Comments for Damn Interesting https://www.damninteresting.com Fascinating true stories from science, history, and psychology since 2005 Sat, 02 Jul 2022 12:53:53 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=6.0 Comment on The Seventh Sense by jarvisloop https://www.damninteresting.com/the-seventh-sense/#comment-74467 Sat, 02 Jul 2022 12:53:53 +0000 https://www.damninteresting.com/?p=678#comment-74467 Note to self: Finished.

]]>
Comment on Can You Hear the View? by jarvisloop https://www.damninteresting.com/can-you-hear-the-view/#comment-74466 Thu, 30 Jun 2022 11:58:49 +0000 https://www.damninteresting.com/?p=581#comment-74466 Note to self: Finished.

]]>
Comment on The Sound of the Aurora by jarvisloop https://www.damninteresting.com/the-sound-of-the-aurora/#comment-74465 Wed, 29 Jun 2022 21:51:28 +0000 https://www.damninteresting.com/?p=923#comment-74465 Note to self: Finished.

]]>
Comment on The Vela Incident by jarvisloop https://www.damninteresting.com/the-vela-incident/#comment-74464 Wed, 29 Jun 2022 21:50:40 +0000 https://www.damninteresting.com/?p=922#comment-74464 Note to self: Finished.

]]>
Comment on The Daedalus Starship by jarvisloop https://www.damninteresting.com/the-daedalus-starship/#comment-74463 Wed, 29 Jun 2022 01:07:07 +0000 https://www.damninteresting.com/?p=655#comment-74463 Karellen: “But the stars are not for man.”

]]>
Comment on The Pit of Life and Death by jarvisloop https://www.damninteresting.com/the-pit-of-life-and-death/#comment-74462 Wed, 29 Jun 2022 00:58:04 +0000 https://www.damninteresting.com/?p=961#comment-74462 Note to self: Finished.

]]>
Comment on Surface Tension by jarvisloop https://www.damninteresting.com/surface-tension/#comment-74461 Mon, 27 Jun 2022 15:55:57 +0000 https://www.damninteresting.com/?p=7165#comment-74461 Finished.

]]>
Comment on The Battle of Los Angeles by jarvisloop https://www.damninteresting.com/the-battle-of-los-angeles/#comment-74459 Sun, 26 Jun 2022 00:49:11 +0000 https://www.damninteresting.com/?p=649#comment-74459 Note to self: Finished.

]]>
Comment on The Peculiar Phenomenon of Megacryometeors by jarvisloop https://www.damninteresting.com/the-peculiar-phenomenon-of-megacryometeors/#comment-74458 Sat, 25 Jun 2022 14:45:58 +0000 https://www.damninteresting.com/?p=506#comment-74458 Note to self: Finished.

]]>
Comment on The Only Nazi Aircraft Carrier by jarvisloop https://www.damninteresting.com/the-only-nazi-aircraft-carrier/#comment-74457 Sat, 25 Jun 2022 02:51:01 +0000 https://www.damninteresting.com/?p=434#comment-74457 Considering Germany’s incredible technological prowess (they were light years ahead of us in nearly every area), I am astounded that they could not build even one carrier.

]]>