Comments for Damn Interesting https://www.damninteresting.com Science, history, and psychology since 2005. In text and podcast form. Sun, 20 May 2018 02:40:38 -0600 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.6 Comment on Who Wants To Be a Thousandaire? by Anonymousx2 https://www.damninteresting.com/who-wants-to-be-a-thousandaire/#comment-72467 Sun, 20 May 2018 02:40:38 +0000 https://www.damninteresting.com/?p=2481#comment-72467 Last.

]]>
Comment on The Curse of Konzo by KimCph https://www.damninteresting.com/the-curse-of-konzo/#comment-72465 Sat, 19 May 2018 13:39:46 +0000 https://www.damninteresting.com/?post_type=upcoming&p=20852#comment-72465 “Rosling’s suspicions of skulduggery were sufficiently strong that he packed his young family into a car and sent them to the safety of the nearest city, while he stayed to continue his work. ” Typical Swede, pointing the finger at South Africa without a shred of evidence.

]]>
Comment on School Violence by JarvisLoop https://www.damninteresting.com/school-violence/#comment-72464 Sat, 19 May 2018 02:27:53 +0000 https://www.damninteresting.com/?p=272#comment-72464 Last.

]]>
Comment on Undark and the Radium Girls by Anonymousx2 https://www.damninteresting.com/undark-and-the-radium-girls/#comment-72463 Sat, 19 May 2018 02:24:26 +0000 https://www.damninteresting.com/?p=660#comment-72463 Last.

]]>
Comment on Tesla’s Tower of Power by JarvisLoop https://www.damninteresting.com/teslas-tower-of-power/#comment-72462 Fri, 18 May 2018 01:25:07 +0000 https://www.damninteresting.com/?p=703#comment-72462 Last.

]]>
Comment on The Baader-Meinhof Phenomenon by Raina https://www.damninteresting.com/the-baader-meinhof-phenomenon/#comment-72461 Mon, 14 May 2018 08:08:21 +0000 https://www.damninteresting.com/?p=417#comment-72461 I like that much better than “confirmation bias”.

]]>
Comment on The Curse of Konzo by Thatched.Roof.COTTAGES https://www.damninteresting.com/the-curse-of-konzo/#comment-72460 Fri, 11 May 2018 19:55:19 +0000 https://www.damninteresting.com/?post_type=upcoming&p=20852#comment-72460 “With the warm glow of hindsight,…”. I love that phrase.

Well done, Mr. Castle. Damn interesting indeed!

]]>
Comment on The Death of Grigory Rasputin by ?? https://www.damninteresting.com/the-death-of-grigory-rasputin/#comment-72459 Thu, 10 May 2018 13:00:33 +0000 https://www.damninteresting.com/?p=356#comment-72459 Demonic child ….. Wonder shall never end

]]>
Comment on The Hindenburg and Humanity by Anonymousx2 https://www.damninteresting.com/the-hindenburg-and-humanity/#comment-72457 Wed, 09 May 2018 01:29:26 +0000 https://www.damninteresting.com/?p=309#comment-72457 I missed it, too.

Also, ….

I’m last, not you.

]]>
Comment on The Hindenburg and Humanity by JarvisLoop https://www.damninteresting.com/the-hindenburg-and-humanity/#comment-72456 Wed, 09 May 2018 01:28:15 +0000 https://www.damninteresting.com/?p=309#comment-72456 How could I have missed this in 2006? I was reading every one of the articles.

Also, ….

Last.

]]>